أخبار
بعض المعرفة الأساسية حول آلة الحفر بالليزر 2021-07-22

air cooled laser chiller unit

بادئ ذي بدء، تحدث عن مفهوم الليزر نقش. ما هو النقش بالليزر على أي حال؟ حسنا، معظمنا أعتقد أن النقش هو أن بعض الفنان الأكبر يستخدم السكاكين أو الأدوات الكهربائية نحت أنماط جميلة من الخشب أو الزجاج أو غيرها من المواد. ولكن بالنسبة للنقش بالليزر، يتم استبدال السكاكين أو الأدوات الكهربائية بالليزر ضوء. يستخدم النقش بالليزر الحرارة العالية من ضوء الليزر إلى "حرق" سطح العنصر بحيث يمكن وضع العلامات أو النقش يتحقق.


مقارنة مع أدوات النقش اليدوي، آلة الحفر بالليزريسمح بحجم وانواع يمكن السيطرة عليها للأحرف و أنماط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أداء النقش هو أكثر حساسة. ومع ذلك، فإن البنود المحفورة بالليزر ليست حية مثل تلك النقش اليدوية، لذلك يتم استخدام آلة النقش بالليزر بشكل رئيسي للضحلة النقش / وضع العلامات.

هناك عدة أنواع من آلات النقش بالليزر في السوق و يمكن تصنيفها بواسطة مختلف المصادر أدناه سنناقش إيجابيات وسلبيات من أجل هذه النقش بالليزر آلات.

آلة الحفر بالليزر CO2 - مثالية غير المعدنية مواد مثل الخشب والجلود والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. إنه النوع الأكثر شعبية من آلة نقش الليزر في السوق. ميزة: عالية الطاقة، سرعة النقش السريع ودقة عالية مع واسعة التطبيقات العيوب: الجهاز هو نوع من الثقيلة وليس من السهل التحرك. لذلك هو أكثر ملاءمة بالنسبة المصانع.

آلة نقش الليزر بالليزر - مثالية للمعادن أو المواد مع طلاء وعالية كثافة. المزايا: سرعة النقش السريع، دقة عالية ومثالية لإنتاج الدفعة من المصنع و تعدد المهام. العيوب: الجهاز هو نوع من الباهظ، عموما أكثر 15000rmb.

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة الحفر بالليزر - إنها آلة نقش بالليزر عالية نسبيا مع أداء نقش دقيق للغاية المزايا: تطبيقات واسعة لكل من المعدن و غير المعدنية المواد و تعدد المهام. العيوب: الجهاز هو 1.5 Or2 مرات أكثر تكلفة من الألياف الليزر النقش آلة. لذلك، هو أكثر ملاءمة الراقية التصنيع الأعمال التجارية

آلة نقش بالليزر أخضر - معظم الصور ثلاثية الأبعاد داخل الأكريليك محفورة من قبل الأخضر الليزر. إنه مثالي للزجاج الشفاف الداخلي، وبالتالي المزايا: كما هو الوصف. العيوب: الجهاز هو باهظة الثمن.

من بين غالبا ما تحتاج جميع آلات النقش بالليزر المذكورة أعلاه، آلة النقش بالليزر CO2 وآلة العلامات الليزرية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى تبريد المياه لتسليك الحرارة من المصدر الليزر و إذا ذهبت إلى علامة العرض والتسمية، فغالبا ما ترى S & A انخفاض قوة الليزر الصناعية مبرديقف بجانب هذه آلات. خذ S & A Teyu وحدة تبريد الهواء مبرد بالليزر CW-5000 ك مثال. هذا غالبا ما يتم تثبيت مبرد لتبريد آلة نقش الليزر CO2، لأنه سهل الاستخدام وسهل الصيانة والميزات تصميم مدمج صغيرة كما هو الحال، يمكن أن تسليم مبرد الليزر الصناعي الطاقة المنخفضة 800W قدرة التبريد و ± 0.3 ℃ درجة الحرارة الاستقرار. مثل هذه المبرد الصغيرة ولكنها قوية، لا عجب حتى العديد من مستخدمي آلة نقش الليزر CO2 أصبحوا مروحة! تعرف على معلومات مفصلة عن CW-5000 مبرد المياه في https: / / www.teyuchiller.com / مبردات المياه - CW-5000-COLDING-SACE-800W_P7.HTML


air cooled laser chiller unit

Why us
  • القائد التكنولوجي القائد التكنولوجي
    توفير منتجات منهجية ومخصصة خدمة؛ تنويع المنتجات واسعة التطبيقات؛ المزيد من 90 نماذج مبردة إلى اختر؛ المزيد من 120 نماذج مبردة متاحة التخصيص؛ ينطبق على أكثر من 100 التصنيع والمعالجة الصناعات؛ سعة التبريد تتراوح من 0.6kw إلى 30 كيلوواط. ميزة التكنولوجيا أ. مع استمرار 19 عاما، تنمو تدريجيا كمباني الصناعة والجودة ضمان. ب. ± 0.1 ℃ عالية الدقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، أداء تبريد مستقرة، دعم modbus-485 الاتصالات، والتي يمكن أن تدرك تجنيد بين نظام الليزر ومبردات المياه المتعددة لتحقيق قسمين مراقبة حالة عمل المبردات وتعديل معلمات المبردات درجة حرارة ثابتة وتحكم في درجة الحرارة ذكي أوضاع. ج. مع نظام اختبار مختبر ممتاز، يحاكي بيئة العمل الفعلية مبرد. اختبار الأداء العام من قبل التسليم: يجب تنفيذ اختبار الشيخوخة وإجراء اختبار الأداء الكامل في كل منتهية مبرد. ميزة المنتج أ. مع 11 شهادات براءات الاختراع وفازت مستوى سلامة الجودة A ب. ISO 9001، CE، بنفايات والوصول البيئية معتمدة. ج. يتوافق مع متطلبات النقل الجوي وتوفير الطاقة والبيئة ودية. د. تقديم خدمة مخصصة لتحقيق متطلبات مختلفة من العملاء. ه. الإنتاج المستقل من الصفائح المعدنية، المبخر و مكثف، خدعة مخاطر تسرب المياه والبريد وتحسين الجودة.
  • ميزة الإنتاج ميزة الإنتاج
    18000 متر مربع العلامة التجارية الجديدة لبحوث نظام التبريد الصناعي والإنتاج قاعدة. تنفيذ بدقة ISO نظام إدارة الإنتاج، باستخدام الكتلة وحدات ينتج القياسية، وقطع الأجزاء القياسية تصل إلى 80٪ التي هي مصدر الجودة الاستقرار. الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية من 80،000 وحدة، التركيز على إنتاج مبرد كهربائي كبير ومتوسط ​​وصنع تصنيع. S & A Teyu نظام مراقبة الجودة مبرد شراء التحكم الصارم وإدارة سلسلة التوريد تأكد من أن كل مكون متوافق مع استخدام قياسي ما قبل الإنتاج يتحكم التفتيش الكامل على المكونات الرئيسية اختبار الشيخوخة على المكونات الرئيسية عملية تجميع الإنتاج التنفيذ الموحد للتكنولوجياتجميع المبردات وفقا لبرنامج تصنيع مواد تصنيع محددة الإجراءات. قبل التوصيل اختبار الأداء العام يجب تنفيذ اختبار الشيخوخة وإجراء اختبار الأداء الكاملفي كل منتهي مبرد. توصيل توصيلة على الوقت تقصير دورة الاستجابة الشاملة من الزبون الموردين خدمة العملاء 2 سنة الضمان العمر صيانة وإصلاح 24 / 7 الخط الساخن خدمة مع استجابة سريعة
  •  S & A شبكة مبيعات مبردة S & A شبكة مبيعات مبردة
    الضمان هو 2 سنوات ويتم تشغيل المنتج عن طريق التأمين الشركة. S & A Teyu أقام نقاط خدمة في روسيا والمملكة المتحدة وبولندا والمكسيك واستراليا وسنغافورة والهند وكوريا و تايوان.

حقوق النشر © 2018 GUANGZHOU TEYU ELECTROMECHANICAL CO.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

| خريطة الموقع
مرحبا بك في S&A
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نجيب على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منزل، بيت

منتجات

中文版

اتصل

News
Some basic knowledge about laser engraving machine 2021-07-22

air cooled laser chiller unit

First of all, let’s talk about the concept of laser engraving. What is laser engraving anyway? Well, most of us would think that engraving is that some elder artist uses knives or electric tools to carve beautiful patterns out of wood, glass or other materials. But for laser engraving, the knives or electric tools are replaced by laser light. Laser engraving uses the high heat from the laser light to “burn” the surface of the item so that marking or engraving can be realized. 


Comparing with manual engraving tools, laser engraving machine allows controllable size and types for the characters and patterns. Plus, the engraving performance is more delicate. However, the laser engraved items are not as vivid as manual engraving ones, so laser engraving machine is mainly used for shallow engraving/marking. 

There are several kinds of laser engraving machines in the market and they can be categorized by different laser sources. Below we will discuss the pros and cons for these laser engraving machines. 

CO2 laser engraving machine - ideal for non-metal materials like wood, leather, plastic, etc. It is the most popular type of laser engraving machine in the market. Advantage: high power, fast engraving speed and high precision with wide applications. Disadvantages: the machine is kind of heavy and not easy to move. So it is more suitable for factories.

Fiber laser engraving machine - ideal for metal or materials with coating and high density. Advantages: fast engraving speed, high precision and ideal for batch production of factory and multitasking. Disadvantages: the machine is kind of expensive, generally more than 15000RMB. 

UV laser engraving machine - it is a relatively high end laser engraving machine with very delicate engraving performance . Advantages: wide applications for both metal and non-metal materials and multitasking. Disadvantages: the machine is 1.5 or2 times more expensive than fiber laser engraving machine. Therefore, it is more suitable for high-end manufacturing business.

Green laser engraving machine - most of the 3D image inside the acrylic is engraved by green laser. It is ideal for inner engraving transparent glass and so on. Advantages: as its description. Disadvantages: the machine is expensive.

Among all the above mentioned laser engraving machines, CO2 laser engraving machine and UV laser marking machine often need water cooling to take away the heat from the laser source. And if you go to the sign and label exposition, you can often see S&A low power industrial laser chiller standing next to these machines. Take S&A Teyu air cooled laser chiller unit CW-5000 as an example. This chiller is often installed to cool the CO2 laser engraving machine, for it is easy to use, easy to maintain and features a compact design. Small as it is, this low power industrial laser chiller can deliver 800W cooling capacity and ±0.3℃ temperature stability. Such a small but powerful chiller, no wonder so many CO2 laser engraving machine users have become its fan! Find out the detailed information of CW-5000 water chiller at https://www.teyuchiller.com/water-chillers-cw-5000-cooling-capacity-800w_p7.html 


air cooled laser chiller unit

Why us
  • Technology Leader Technology Leader
    Provide systematic products and customized service; Products diversification and wide applications; More than 90 chiller models to choose; More than 120 chiller models available for customization; Applicable to over 100 manufacturing and processing industries; Cooling capacity ranging from 0.6kW to 30 kW. Technology Advantage a. With 19 years development, gradually grow as the industry standard builder and quality guarantee. b. ±0.1℃ high precision temperature control, stable cooling performance, support ModBus-485 communication, which can realize the commnucation between the laser system and multiple water chillers to achieve two functions: monitoring the working status of the chillers and modifying the parameters of the chillers, constant temperature and intelligent temperature control modes. c. With excellent laboratory testing system, simulates actual working environment for chiller. Overall performance testing before delivery: aging test and complete performance test must be executed on each finished chiller. Product Advantage a. With 11 patent certificates and won Quality integrity Level A certificate; b. ISO 9001, CE, RoHS and REACH environmental certificated. c. Conforms to air transport requirements, energy saving and environment friendly. d. Offer customized service to fulfill various demands of customer. e. Independent production of sheet metal, evaporator and condenser,minmize risks of water and refrigerant leakage and improve quality.
  • Production Advantage Production Advantage
    18,000 square meters brand new industrial refrigeration system research center and production base. Strictly execute ISO production management system, using mass modularized standard produces, and standard parts rate up to 80% which are the source of quality stability. Annual production capacity of 80,000 units, focus on large, medium and small power chiller production and manufacture. S&A Teyu Chiller Quality Control System Purchasing Strictly control and manage supply chain Ensure that each component is compliant with using standard Pre-production control Full inspection on key components Aging test on key components Production assembly process Standardized implementation on technology Assemble the chillers in strict accordance with specific regulated manufacturing procedures. Before delivery Overall performance testing Aging test and complete performance test must be executed  on each finished chiller. Delivery Delivery on time Shorten the overall response cycle of customer's supply chain Customer service 2 years warranty Lifetime maintaince and repair 24/7 hotline service with quick response
  • S&A chiller sales network S&A chiller sales network
    The warranty is 2 years and the product is underwritten by insurance company.  S&A Teyu has established service points in Russia, UK, Poland, Mexico, Australia, Singapore, India, Korea and Taiwan.

Copyright © 2018 GUANGZHOU TEYU ELECTROMECHANICAL CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

| Sitemap
welcome to S&A
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

中文版

contact