أخبار
ما هي العناصر الرئيسية في اختيار تبريد مياه بالليزر مناسبة مبرد؟ 2021-07-19

recirculating laser water chiller

مبرد تبريد المياه بالليزريمكن حماية مصدر الليزر من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة مشكلة. درجة حرارة مناسبة هي ضمان قوة إخراج مستقرة شعاع ضوء الليزر بالليزر في الليزر معدات.


لذلك، مناسبة وحدة تبريد تبريد الليزريمكن تحسين دقة المعالجة بشكل كبير وعمر خدمة مصدر الليزر وتحسين أداء الليزر المعدات. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم المستخدمين أو مصنعي المعدات بالليزر لا لديك فكرة واضحة فيما يتعلق بالوحدة التبريد في مياه التبريد بالليزر هي أفضل. حسنا، اليوم، نحن ترغب في التحدث عن العناصر الرئيسية في اختيار مناسب إعادة تدوير مياه الليزر مبرد.

1.Cooling القدرات.
كما يوحي اسمها، سعة التبريد هي القدرة التبريد الفعلية لنظام التبريد وهي الأولوية في المبرد اختيار. عموما، يمكننا أولا حساب الحمل الحراري للليزر وفقا لكفاءة التحويل الكهروضوئية ثم حدد مبرد. من المفترض أن تكون قدرة التبريد المبردة أكبر من حمولة حرارية من الليزر.

2.Pump تدفق ومضخة رفع
هذه العناصر تشير إلى مبرد القدرة على الاستفادة من الحرارة، ولكن يرجى تذكر هم ليست أكبر أفضل. تدفق المضخة المناسبة ومصعد المضخة هو ما هو مطلوب.

3.Temperature المزيد
هذا مطلوب العنصر بواسطة الليزر المصدر. for مثال، للليزر ديود، من المفترض أن يكون الاستقرار في درجة الحرارة لمبرد تبريد المياه بالليزر ± 0.1 ℃. أن يعني ضاغط المبرد يجب تكون قادرا على التنبؤ بحكم تغيير درجة الحرارة وجعل التكيف مع الحمل تغيير. for أنبوب ليزر CO2، الاستقرار في درجة الحرارة للمبرد هو حوالي ± 0.2 ℃ ~ ± 0.5 ℃ ومعظم recirculating يمكن أن تفعل مبردات المياه بالليزر في السوق ذلك.

4.Water منقي
وحدة تبريد تبريد الليزر بدون تصفية المياه من السهل أن تسبب انسداد وبكتيريا في مصدر الليزر، والذي سيؤثر على عمر الليزر المصدر.

S & A Teyu تم تخصيص وحدة مبردة مياه تبريد الليزر لمدة 19 عاما وتتراوح قدرة التبريد على نطاقات مبردة من 0.6kw إلى 30kw. يوفر الاستقرار في درجة الحرارة للمبرد ± 0.1 ℃، ± 0.2 ℃، ± 0.3 ℃، ± 0.5 ℃ و ± 1 ℃ ل اختيار. يمكن تحديد مرشح اختياري وفقا للمستخدمين الاحتياجات. و تتوفر تدفق المضخة ومضخة المضخة من المبرد التخصيص. اكتشف المثالي إعادة تدوير مبرد المياه بالليزر في https: / / www.teyuchiller.com .


laser cooling water chiller unit

Why us
  • القائد التكنولوجي القائد التكنولوجي
    توفير منتجات منهجية ومخصصة خدمة؛ تنويع المنتجات واسعة التطبيقات؛ المزيد من 90 نماذج مبردة إلى اختر؛ المزيد من 120 نماذج مبردة متاحة التخصيص؛ ينطبق على أكثر من 100 التصنيع والمعالجة الصناعات؛ سعة التبريد تتراوح من 0.6kw إلى 30 كيلوواط. ميزة التكنولوجيا أ. مع استمرار 19 عاما، تنمو تدريجيا كمباني الصناعة والجودة ضمان. ب. ± 0.1 ℃ عالية الدقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، أداء تبريد مستقرة، دعم modbus-485 الاتصالات، والتي يمكن أن تدرك تجنيد بين نظام الليزر ومبردات المياه المتعددة لتحقيق قسمين مراقبة حالة عمل المبردات وتعديل معلمات المبردات درجة حرارة ثابتة وتحكم في درجة الحرارة ذكي أوضاع. ج. مع نظام اختبار مختبر ممتاز، يحاكي بيئة العمل الفعلية مبرد. اختبار الأداء العام من قبل التسليم: يجب تنفيذ اختبار الشيخوخة وإجراء اختبار الأداء الكامل في كل منتهية مبرد. ميزة المنتج أ. مع 11 شهادات براءات الاختراع وفازت مستوى سلامة الجودة A ب. ISO 9001، CE، بنفايات والوصول البيئية معتمدة. ج. يتوافق مع متطلبات النقل الجوي وتوفير الطاقة والبيئة ودية. د. تقديم خدمة مخصصة لتحقيق متطلبات مختلفة من العملاء. ه. الإنتاج المستقل من الصفائح المعدنية، المبخر و مكثف، خدعة مخاطر تسرب المياه والبريد وتحسين الجودة.
  • ميزة الإنتاج ميزة الإنتاج
    18000 متر مربع العلامة التجارية الجديدة لبحوث نظام التبريد الصناعي والإنتاج قاعدة. تنفيذ بدقة ISO نظام إدارة الإنتاج، باستخدام الكتلة وحدات ينتج القياسية، وقطع الأجزاء القياسية تصل إلى 80٪ التي هي مصدر الجودة الاستقرار. الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية من 80،000 وحدة، التركيز على إنتاج مبرد كهربائي كبير ومتوسط ​​وصنع تصنيع. S & A Teyu نظام مراقبة الجودة مبرد شراء التحكم الصارم وإدارة سلسلة التوريد تأكد من أن كل مكون متوافق مع استخدام قياسي ما قبل الإنتاج يتحكم التفتيش الكامل على المكونات الرئيسية اختبار الشيخوخة على المكونات الرئيسية عملية تجميع الإنتاج التنفيذ الموحد للتكنولوجياتجميع المبردات وفقا لبرنامج تصنيع مواد تصنيع محددة الإجراءات. قبل التوصيل اختبار الأداء العام يجب تنفيذ اختبار الشيخوخة وإجراء اختبار الأداء الكاملفي كل منتهي مبرد. توصيل توصيلة على الوقت تقصير دورة الاستجابة الشاملة من الزبون الموردين خدمة العملاء 2 سنة الضمان العمر صيانة وإصلاح 24 / 7 الخط الساخن خدمة مع استجابة سريعة
  •  S & A شبكة مبيعات مبردة S & A شبكة مبيعات مبردة
    الضمان هو 2 سنوات ويتم تشغيل المنتج عن طريق التأمين الشركة. S & A Teyu أقام نقاط خدمة في روسيا والمملكة المتحدة وبولندا والمكسيك واستراليا وسنغافورة والهند وكوريا و تايوان.

حقوق النشر © 2018 GUANGZHOU TEYU ELECTROMECHANICAL CO.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

| خريطة الموقع
مرحبا بك في S&A
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نجيب على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منزل، بيت

منتجات

中文版

اتصل

News
What are the key elements in selecting a suitable laser water cooling chiller? 2021-07-19

recirculating laser water chiller

Laser water cooling chiller can protect the laser source from overheating problem. Suitable temperature is the guarantee of stable output power and superior laser light beam in the laser equipment. 


Therefore, a suitable laser cooling water chiller unit can greatly improve the processing precision and the service life of the laser source and optimize the performance of the laser equipment. However, most of the users or laser equipment manufacturers don’t have a clear idea as to what laser cooling water chiller unit is the best. Well, today, we would like to talk about the key elements in selecting a suitable recirculating laser water chiller. 

1.Cooling capacity.
As its name suggests, cooling capacity is the actual cooling ability of a cooling system and it is the priority in the chiller selection. Generally we can first calculate the heat load of the laser according to photoelectric conversion efficiency and then select the chiller. The cooling capacity of the chiller is supposed to be bigger than the heat load of the laser. 

2.Pump flow and pump lift
These elements suggest the chiller’s ability to take away the heat, but please remember they are not the bigger the better. Suitable pump flow and pump lift are what is needed. 

3.Temperature stability
This element is required by the laser source. For example, for diode laser, the temperature stability of the laser water cooling chiller is supposed to be ±0.1℃. That means the compressor of the chiller should be able to predict the temperature change rule and make adaptation to the load change. For CO2 laser tube, the temperature stability of the chiller is around ±0.2℃~±0.5℃ and most of the recirculating laser water chillers in the market can do that. 

4.Water filter
Laser cooling water chiller unit without water filter is easy to cause clogging and bacteria in the laser source, which will affect the lifespan of the laser source. 

S&A Teyu has been dedicated to laser cooling water chiller unit for 19 years and the cooling capacity of the chiller ranges from 0.6KW to 30KW. The temperature stability of the chiller offers ±0.1℃,±0.2℃,±0.3℃,±0.5℃ and ±1℃ for selection. Optional filter can be selected according to users needs. And the pump flow and pump lift of the chiller are available for customization. Find out your ideal recirculating laser water chiller at https://www.teyuchiller.com .


laser cooling water chiller unit

Why us
  • Technology Leader Technology Leader
    Provide systematic products and customized service; Products diversification and wide applications; More than 90 chiller models to choose; More than 120 chiller models available for customization; Applicable to over 100 manufacturing and processing industries; Cooling capacity ranging from 0.6kW to 30 kW. Technology Advantage a. With 19 years development, gradually grow as the industry standard builder and quality guarantee. b. ±0.1℃ high precision temperature control, stable cooling performance, support ModBus-485 communication, which can realize the commnucation between the laser system and multiple water chillers to achieve two functions: monitoring the working status of the chillers and modifying the parameters of the chillers, constant temperature and intelligent temperature control modes. c. With excellent laboratory testing system, simulates actual working environment for chiller. Overall performance testing before delivery: aging test and complete performance test must be executed on each finished chiller. Product Advantage a. With 11 patent certificates and won Quality integrity Level A certificate; b. ISO 9001, CE, RoHS and REACH environmental certificated. c. Conforms to air transport requirements, energy saving and environment friendly. d. Offer customized service to fulfill various demands of customer. e. Independent production of sheet metal, evaporator and condenser,minmize risks of water and refrigerant leakage and improve quality.
  • Production Advantage Production Advantage
    18,000 square meters brand new industrial refrigeration system research center and production base. Strictly execute ISO production management system, using mass modularized standard produces, and standard parts rate up to 80% which are the source of quality stability. Annual production capacity of 80,000 units, focus on large, medium and small power chiller production and manufacture. S&A Teyu Chiller Quality Control System Purchasing Strictly control and manage supply chain Ensure that each component is compliant with using standard Pre-production control Full inspection on key components Aging test on key components Production assembly process Standardized implementation on technology Assemble the chillers in strict accordance with specific regulated manufacturing procedures. Before delivery Overall performance testing Aging test and complete performance test must be executed  on each finished chiller. Delivery Delivery on time Shorten the overall response cycle of customer's supply chain Customer service 2 years warranty Lifetime maintaince and repair 24/7 hotline service with quick response
  • S&A chiller sales network S&A chiller sales network
    The warranty is 2 years and the product is underwritten by insurance company.  S&A Teyu has established service points in Russia, UK, Poland, Mexico, Australia, Singapore, India, Korea and Taiwan.

Copyright © 2018 GUANGZHOU TEYU ELECTROMECHANICAL CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

| Sitemap
welcome to S&A
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

中文版

contact