أخبار
وحدة تبريد الماء تستخدم في الألياف الزجاجية ipg 500w 2019-04-03

laser cooling

العميل: "مرحبًا ، أود تبريد ليزر الألياف IPG 500W. أي نوع من مبرد المياه مناسب؟ "

S & amp؛ A Water Chiller: "مرحبًا ، S & amp؛ A CWFL-500 مبرد المياه مع نظام تبريد إعادة تدوير مزدوج هو جهاز تبريد قياسي للليزر IPG 500W الألياف "
العميل: "حسناً. ثم سأشتري عدة مبردات مياه CWFL-500. "
كان العميل يتعاون مع ماركات أخرى. من المعلوم أن مبردات المياه التي استخدمها واجهت بعض العيوب ، لذا فقد اتصل بـ S & amp؛ A هذه المرة. زار S & amp؛ A العميل من قبل ، لكنه كان يتعاون مع ماركات أخرى في ذلك الوقت ولم يكن لديه نية التعاون. ولكن ، هذه المرة ، يتم التعبير عن أنه قد يتعاون مع S & amp؛ A. شكرًا جزيلاً على دعمك وثقتك في S & amp؛ A. لقد مرت جميع S & amp؛ مبردات المياه بشهادة ISO و CE و RoHS و REACH وفترة الضمان 2 سنة. منتجاتنا تستحق ثقتكم!
لدى S & amp؛ A نظام اختبار معمل مثالي لمحاكاة بيئة استخدام مبردات المياه ، وإجراء اختبار درجات الحرارة العالية وتحسين الجودة بشكل مستمر ، بهدف جعلك تستخدمها بسهولة ؛ تمتلك S & amp؛ A نظامًا بيئيًا كاملًا لشراء المواد وتعتمد طريقة الإنتاج الضخم ، حيث يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي 60000 وحدة كضمان لثقتك بنا.
IPG 500w FIBER LASER
Why us
  • زعيم التكنولوجيا زعيم التكنولوجيا
    توفير منتجات نظامية وخدمة مخصصة تنويع المنتجات والتطبيقات الواسعة أكثر من 90 موديل مبرد للاختيار أكثر من 120 من نماذج التبريد متوفرة للتخصيص تنطبق على أكثر من 100 من صناعات التصنيع والتجهيز قدرة التبريد تتراوح من 0.6kW إلى 30 كيلو واط ميزة التكنولوجيا ا. مع التنمية 16 عاما ، تنمو تدريجيا باعتبارها باني الصناعة القياسية وضمان الجودة. ب. ± 0.1 ℃ التحكم في درجة الحرارة عالية الدقة ، وأداء التبريد مستقرة ، ودعم الاتصالات ModBus-485 ، والتي يمكن تحقيق commuucation بين نظام الليزر ومبردات المياه متعددة لتحقيق وظيفتين: رصد حالة عمل المبردات وتعديل المعلمات من المبردات , درجة الحرارة ثابتة وأنماط التحكم في درجة الحرارة الذكية. ج. مع نظام اختبار معملي ممتاز ، يحاكي بيئة العمل الفعلية للمبرد. اختبار الأداء العام قبل التسليم: يجب تنفيذ اختبار التقادم واختبار الأداء الكامل على كل مبرد نهائي. ميزة المنتج ا. مع 11 شهادة براءة اختراع وفاز شهادة جودة المستوى A ؛ ب. ISO 9001 ، CE ، RoHS و REACH Environmental معتمدة. ج. يتوافق مع متطلبات النقل الجوي وتوفير الطاقة وصديق للبيئة. د. نقدم خدمة مخصصة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. ه. إن الإنتاج المستقل من الصفائح المعدنية والمبخر والمكثف يقلل من مخاطر تسرب الماء والتبريد وتحسين الجودة.
  • ميزة الإنتاج ميزة الإنتاج
    18000 متر مربع العلامة التجارية الجديدة مركز البحوث نظام التبريد الصناعي وقاعدة الإنتاج. تنفيذ صارم لنظام إدارة الإنتاج ISO ، وذلك باستخدام معيار معيار وحدات تنتج ، و معدل الأجزاء القياسية يصل إلى 80٪ التي هي مصدر لاستقرار الجودة. الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية من 60،000 وحدة التركيز على إنتاج وتصنيع مبردات الطاقة الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة. S & أمبير ؛ نظام مراقبة جودة مبرد شراء التحكم الصارم وإدارة سلسلة التوريد تأكد من توافق كل مكون مع استخدام المعيار مراقبة ما قبل الإنتاج التفتيش الكامل على المكونات الرئيسية اختبار الشيخوخة على المكونات الرئيسية عملية تجميع الإنتاج تطبيق موحد على التكنولوجيا تجميع المبردات بما يتفق بدقة مع إجراءات تصنيع محددة منظمة. قبل التوصيل اختبار الأداء العام يجب تنفيذ اختبار الشيخوخة واختبار الأداء الكامل على كل المبرد النهائي. توصيل توصيلة على الوقت تقصير دورة الاستجابة الشاملة لسلسلة التوريد للعميل خدمة العملاء 2 سنة الضمان صيانة مدى الحياة والإصلاح خدمة الخط الساخن 24/7 مع استجابة سريعة
  • s & مبيعات شبكة التبريد s & مبيعات شبكة التبريد
    الضمان هو 2 سنة والمنتج هو تحت مسؤولية شركة التأمين. أسست S & A نقاط خدمة في روسيا وأستراليا وتشييك والهند وكوريا وتايوان.

حقوق النشر © 2018 GUANGZHOU TEYU ELECTROMECHANICAL CO.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

| خريطة الموقع | XML
مرحبا بك في S&A
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لك على اهتمامك!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

中文版

اتصل

News
Water chiller unit is used in IPG 500w fiber laser 2019-04-03

laser cooling

Customer: “Hello, I’d like to cool IPG 500W fiber laser. Which type of water chiller is suitable?”

S&A Water Chiller: “Hello,  S&A CWFL-500 water chiller with dual recirculation cooling system is a standard cooling device for IPG 500W fiber laser”
Customer: “OK. Then I will purchase several CWFL-500 water chillers.”
The customer had been cooperating with other brands. It is learned that the water chillers used by him had some faults, so he contacted S&A this time. S&A once visited the customer previously, but he was cooperating with other brands at that time and didn’t have the cooperation intention. But, this time, the is expressed that he may cooperate with S&A. Thank you so much for your support and trust in S&A. All S&A water chillers have passed the certification of ISO, CE, RoHS and REACH, and the warranty periodis 2 years. Our products are worthy of your trust!
S&A has a perfect laboratory test system to simulate the use environment of water chillers, conduct high-temperature test and improve quality continuously, aiming to make you use at ease; and S&A has a complete material purchasing ecological system and adopts the mode of mass production, with annual output of 60000 units as a guarantee for your confidence in us.
IPG 500w FIBER LASER
Why us
  • Technology Leader Technology Leader
    Provide systematic products and customized service Products diversification and wide applications More than 90 chiller models to choose More than 120 chiller models available for customization Applicable to over 100 manufacturing and processing industries Cooling capacity ranging from 0.6kW to 30 kW Technology Advantage a. With 16 years development, gradually grow as the industry standard builder and quality guarantee. b. ±0.1℃ high precision temperature control, stable cooling performance, support ModBus-485 communication, which can realize the commnucation between the laser system and multiple water chillers to achieve two functions: monitoring the working status of the chillers and modifying the parameters of the chillers, constant temperature and intelligent temperature control modes. c. With excellent laboratory testing system, simulates actual working environment for chiller. Overall performance testing before delivery: aging test and complete performance test must be executed on each finished chiller. Product Advantage a. With 11 patent certificates and won Quality integrity Level A certificate; b. ISO 9001, CE, RoHS and REACH environmental certificated. c. Conforms to air transport requirements, energy saving and environment friendly. d. Offer customized service to fulfill various demands of customer. e. Independent production of sheet metal, evaporator and condenser,minmize risks of water and refrigerant leakage and improve quality.
  • Production Advantage Production Advantage
    18,000 square meters brand new industrial refrigeration system research center and production base. Strictly execute ISO production management system, using mass modularized standard produces, and standard parts rate up to 80% which are the source of quality stability. Annual production capacity of 60,000 units, focus on large, medium and small power chiller production and manufacture. S&A Chiller Quality Control System Purchasing Strictly control and manage supply chain Ensure that each component is compliant with using standard Pre-production control Full inspection on key components Aging test on key components Production assembly process Standardized implementation on technology Assemble the chillers in strict accordance with specific regulated manufacturing procedures. Before delivery Overall performance testing Aging test and complete performance test must be executed  on each finished chiller. Delivery Delivery on time Shorten the overall response cycle of customer's supply chain Customer service 2 years warranty Lifetime maintaince and repair 24/7 hotline service with quick response
  • S&A chiller sales network S&A chiller sales network
    THE WARRANTY IS 2 YEARS AND THE PRODUCT IS UNDERWRITTEN BY INSURANCE COMPANY.  S&A has established service points in Russia, Australia, Czech, Singapore, Korea and Taiwan.

Copyright © 2018 GUANGZHOU TEYU ELECTROMECHANICAL CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

| Sitemap | XML
welcome to S&A
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

中文版

contact